Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Crown Point

5 rating

I went here for my son , and we checked in and get his haircut done in less then 40 minutes! Love this place.

5 rating

Kallie was amazing! My son has the cowlicks and has never been happy with previous stylist. Now he can't stop talking about how great Kallie is and he doesn't want anyone but her cutting his hair. He also loved the hot towel and massage treatment. Thank you for making his day and mine!

5 rating

Great experience! Kallie is the best!

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

5
Vlatko D. | January 26, 2020 Google

"I went here for my son , and we checked in and get his haircut done in less then 40 minutes! Love th"

5
Angela l. | January 8, 2020 Google

"Kallie was amazing! My son has the cowlicks and has never been happy with previous stylist. Now he c"

5
Angela C. | December 6, 2019 Facebook

"Great experience! Kallie is the best!"

3
Billy H. | November 30, 2019 Google

"Amanda is the only good thing about this place. She is 5 star. But the place runs like garbage. 9 ou"

5
Stephen K. | November 28, 2019 Facebook

"I go there every 2 weeks abd I will never go anywhere else! Kaylie knows me and my hair. I have been"

1
Dio | November 9, 2019 Google

"My fianc? came here for a haircut. He asked for a fade...."

1
Mirtes A. | November 2, 2019 Google

"Do not recommend this place! They do not respect the wait line. I was there with my son on Sunday, N"

1
Junior A. | November 2, 2019 Facebook

"https://goo.gl/maps/7peGVau4G295UPRRA"

1
Junior A. | November 2, 2019 Google

"Worst place! They do not respect the wait line. I was there with my son on Sunday, November 3rd, wai"

1
Luiza A. | November 2, 2019 Google

"Bad place! I was there with my brother so he could have his haircut. We waited patiently 1 hour and "