Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Crown Point

5 rating

I had Rachel she did a really good job with my hair today and she was just a really sweet lady I don't even know Rachel's last name if someone would tell me it would be nice I just wanted to write her a great review I usually don't do this

5 rating

Great place people are nice

2 rating

Changed their hours from 9am until 10 am. Will go somewhere else that opens at 9am.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Alec M. | September 22, 2019 Facebook

"I had Rachel she did a really good job with my hair today and she was just a really sweet lady I don"

5
Kyler E. | August 4, 2019 Google

"Great place people are nice"

2
Ron C. | July 9, 2019 Google

"Changed their hours from 9am until 10 am. Will go somewhere else that opens at 9am."

4
Jack G. | July 3, 2019 Google

"Typical sports clips experience from the ladies here. Not the best but they do make sure you are com"

1
Mario C. | June 10, 2019 Google

"Appointments mean nothing to this salon. I made an appointment online and they changed it the last m"

4
bridget b. | May 1, 2019 Google

"First time there. The staff was friendly, but they do not offer edging."

5
Dave W. | April 16, 2019 Facebook

"Lauren did a fantastic job and was extremely fun to talk to. Never a bad experience here."

1
Jimmy B. | April 13, 2019 Google

"It took forever I would not recommend the slow one I had to also wait for an hour even though I book"

5
Ginger H. | April 7, 2019 Google

"Very good"

5
JAMES B. | March 28, 2019 Google

"Wonderful place Calli was very good highly recommend it"