Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Crown Point

1 rating

Appointments mean nothing to this salon. I made an appointment online and they changed it the last minute. It?s a scam to get you in. they could care less. Never going again.

4 rating

First time there. The staff was friendly, but they do not offer edging.

5 rating

Lauren did a fantastic job and was extremely fun to talk to. Never a bad experience here.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

1
Mario C. | June 10, 2019 Google

"Appointments mean nothing to this salon. I made an appointment online and they changed it the last m"

4
bridget b. | May 1, 2019 Google

"First time there. The staff was friendly, but they do not offer edging."

5
Dave W. | April 16, 2019 Facebook

"Lauren did a fantastic job and was extremely fun to talk to. Never a bad experience here."

1
Jimmy B. | April 13, 2019 Google

"It took forever I would not recommend the slow one I had to also wait for an hour even though I book"

5
Ginger H. | April 7, 2019 Google

"Very good"

5
JAMES B. | March 28, 2019 Google

"Wonderful place Calli was very good highly recommend it"

5
Meagan M. | March 19, 2019 Google

"Kallie is the best stylist they have! She cuts my sons hair perfect every time!"

3
ryan v. | March 5, 2019 Google

"Over priced and only good for a sport style hair cut. I got home and had some spots longer/thicker t"

5
Max B. | January 14, 2019 Google

"I love coming here. I get the MVP package and get a nice haircut followed up by a nice relaxing hot "

5
Gunpunchgaming G. | December 31, 2018 Google

"I get my haircut every Monday morning. Kaylie is the best hair cutter I ever had! I left a post on F"