Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Crown Point

5 rating

Great experience. They took good care of my son, and did a great job.

5 rating

We will continue to get our hair cut here, seems to be a great group of people, always fast and friendly.

4 rating

Did a good job on my sons first haircut, but the girl who did it was rude and rushed and seemed to not understand a toddler probably won?t sit still for the first cut ? Wouldn?t give us a lightning bolt. But the cut was good!

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 48 Client reviews

5
Rocky K. | June 27, 2021 Google

" Great experience. They took good care of my son, and did a great job."

5
Shane I. | June 12, 2021 Google

" We will continue to get our hair cut here, seems to be a great group of people, always fast and fri"

4
Hannah M. | June 3, 2021 Google

" Did a good job on my sons first haircut, but the girl who did it was rude and rushed and seemed to "

1
Speed T. | May 11, 2021 Google

" This place is a Joke you sign up online and wait 102 mins for your stylist then go in a half hr bef"

5
Lance J. | May 2, 2021 Google

" Nicole is awesome, I?ve never had someone cut my hair with such detail, never in a rush, and I go e"

5
Denis T. | April 13, 2021 Google

" Ladies are great good service ?"

2
Grant B. | March 28, 2021 Google

" Diane was my stylist and she never asked if I wanted a fade and never asked how much I wanted off t"

5
Terry L. | March 15, 2021 Google

" It's a hair cut."

5
Gina R. | March 6, 2021 Google

" We always get great results when coming here!! Kaylie is the best!! She is personable, efficient an"

5
Mark C. | January 20, 2021 Google

" Good hair cut at an average price. Veterans do get a discount. Keep helping those that fight for ou"