Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Crown Point

5 rating

Always a great experience.

1 rating

Very poor experience

5 rating

Very clean, didn't have sn appointment so I had to wait but it was worth it I got a great VIP hair cut. Next time in Crown Point I'll go back.

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 32 Client reviews

5
Dave W. | September 4, 2020 Google

" Always a great experience."

1
Greg M. | July 10, 2020 Google

" Very poor experience"

5
KEN J. | July 8, 2020 Google

" Very clean, didn't have sn appointment so I had to wait but it was worth it I got a great VIP hair "

5
nicholas t. | June 12, 2020 Google

" people were really nice, did a GREAT JOB!!!! on my hair cut I would definitely recommend this place"

5
Justin R. | June 5, 2020 Google

" Amazing staff, terrific standards when it comes to client safety measures. In our current times."

5
Kenneth R. | May 21, 2020 Google

" What an amazing experience. This was the first time going here. Rachel( my hairstylist) did an abso"

5
Vlatko D. | January 26, 2020 Google

"I went here for my son , and we checked in and get his haircut done in less then 40 minutes! Love th"

5
Angela l. | January 8, 2020 Google

"Kallie was amazing! My son has the cowlicks and has never been happy with previous stylist. Now he c"

5
Angela C. | December 6, 2019 Facebook

"Great experience! Kallie is the best!"

3
Billy H. | November 30, 2019 Google

"Amanda is the only good thing about this place. She is 5 star. But the place runs like garbage. 9 ou"