Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Crown Point

5 rating

Nicole is awesome, I?ve never had someone cut my hair with such detail, never in a rush, and I go every 7 days because of this!! She is the absolute best!!!!

5 rating

Ladies are great good service ?

2 rating

Diane was my stylist and she never asked if I wanted a fade and never asked how much I wanted off the top. I now look like an egg and will probably be made fun of. Awful experience!!!

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 44 Client reviews

5
Lance J. | May 2, 2021 Google

" Nicole is awesome, I?ve never had someone cut my hair with such detail, never in a rush, and I go e"

5
Denis T. | April 13, 2021 Google

" Ladies are great good service ?"

2
Grant B. | March 28, 2021 Google

" Diane was my stylist and she never asked if I wanted a fade and never asked how much I wanted off t"

5
Terry L. | March 15, 2021 Google

" It's a hair cut."

5
Gina R. | March 6, 2021 Google

" We always get great results when coming here!! Kaylie is the best!! She is personable, efficient an"

5
Mark C. | January 20, 2021 Google

" Good hair cut at an average price. Veterans do get a discount. Keep helping those that fight for ou"

5
Bob C. | November 29, 2020 Google

" The girls at this store are talented, I've never had a bad cut."

5
Robert H. | November 28, 2020 Google

" Started going to this location after a string of bad experiences at the one in Merrillville and eve"

5
Kevin M. | November 21, 2020 Google

" I've had great service here. I have also found my favorite person"

5
Juan R. | October 16, 2020 Google

" Awesome! Did an excellent job cutting my hair!"